Members of the Adkerson School of Accountancy faculty are (from left, front row) Dr. Mark Lehman, Dr. John Rigsby, Dr. Shawn Mauldin, (2nd row) Dr. Nathan Berglund, Dr. Noel Addy, Dr. Clyde Herring, (3rd row) Dr. Ryan Seay, (4th row) Dr. Billy Brewster, Brad Lang, Dr. Alan Stancill, (5th row) Steve Sanders, Angela Pannell, Dr. Frances McNair and (6th row) Dr. Brad Trinkle.